Latest Products http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 09:36:46 +0530 en-us http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in Compressors http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/compressors.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/compressors.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Fittings http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/copper-fittings.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/copper-fittings.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pipes http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/copper-pipes.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/copper-pipes.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Expansion Valves http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/expansion-valves.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/expansion-valves.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Switches http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/pressure-switches.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/pressure-switches.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solenoid Valves http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/solenoid-valves.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/solenoid-valves.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermometers http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/thermometers.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/thermometers.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermostats http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/thermostats.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/thermostats.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gauges http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/gauges.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/gauges.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Open Type Compressor http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/open-type-compressor.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/open-type-compressor.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sealed Type Compressor http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/sealed-type-compressor.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/sealed-type-compressor.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Elbow Fitting http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/copper-elbow-fitting.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/copper-elbow-fitting.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Fitting Coupling http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/copper-fitting-coupling.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/copper-fitting-coupling.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Fitting Reducer http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/copper-fitting-reducer.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/copper-fitting-reducer.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Copper Pipe http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/hard-copper-pipe.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/hard-copper-pipe.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Copper Pipe http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/soft-copper-pipe.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/soft-copper-pipe.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Expansion Valve http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/automatic-expansion-valve.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/automatic-expansion-valve.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermostatic Expansion Valve http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/thermostatic-expansion-valve.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/thermostatic-expansion-valve.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Pressure Switch http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/air-pressure-switch.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/air-pressure-switch.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Pressure Switch http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/gas-pressure-switch.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/gas-pressure-switch.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pressure Switch http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/water-pressure-switch.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/water-pressure-switch.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Solenoid Valve http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/air-solenoid-valve.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/air-solenoid-valve.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Solenoid Valve http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/gas-solenoid-valve.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/gas-solenoid-valve.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Analog Thermometer http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/analog-thermometer.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/analog-thermometer.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capillary Thermostat http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/capillary-thermostat.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/capillary-thermostat.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stem Type Thermostat http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/stem-type-thermostat.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/stem-type-thermostat.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Velocity Meter http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/air-velocity-meter.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/air-velocity-meter.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blower Motor http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/blower-motor.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/blower-motor.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Psychrometer http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/ceiling-psychrometer.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/ceiling-psychrometer.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Connecting Rod http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/connecting-rod.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/connecting-rod.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Control Valve http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/control-valve.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/control-valve.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Humidistat http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/digital-humidistat.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/digital-humidistat.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Coil Unit http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/fan-coil-unit.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/fan-coil-unit.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Drier http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/filter-drier.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/filter-drier.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modulating Motor http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/modulating-motor.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/modulating-motor.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seals http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/oil-seals.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/oil-seals.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauge http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/pressure-gauge.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/pressure-gauge.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerant Gases http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/refrigerant-gases.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/refrigerant-gases.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Gauge http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/temperature-gauge.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/temperature-gauge.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Plate http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/valve-plate.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/valve-plate.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reed Valve http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/reed-valve.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/reed-valve.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vibration Absorber http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/vibration-absorber.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/vibration-absorber.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Y Type Strainer http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/y-type-strainer.htm http://www.goldenrefrigration.co.in/y-type-strainer.htm Wed, 08 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530